Latest Products http://www.leathercrafts.in Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.leathercrafts.in Braided Leather Cords http://www.leathercrafts.in/braided-leather-cords.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Leather Cords that we manufacture, export and supply are widely in demand across the globe. We make use of genuine leather for the making of our durable cords. Braided Leather Cords that we offer are appreciated for their high strength and excellent finish. Dog Collars http://www.leathercrafts.in/dog-collars.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amongst the well-known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of durable and stylish Dog Collars. For the designing and development of our Dog Collars, we make use of high-grade raw materials and hi-tech machines. Dog Leashes http://www.leathercrafts.in/dog-leashes.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the business of providing durable Dog Leashes used for controlling dogs. The company is the noted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Dog Leashes. For the making of our Dog Leashes, we use superior grade raw materials. English Saddles http://www.leathercrafts.in/english-saddles.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to their perfect finish, high strength and durability, our English Saddles are widely in demand. We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a wide variety of high quality English Saddles. Flat Leather Cords http://www.leathercrafts.in/flat-leather-cords.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Leather Cords that we manufacture, export and supply are widely in demand amongst buyers. Made from genuine leather, our Flat Cords are appreciated for durability, high strength and excellent finish. Halters http://www.leathercrafts.in/halters.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Halters. The Halters offered by us come in plethora of colors. Our range of Halters is known for its high tensile strength, excellent quality and exceptional durability. Horse Bridles http://www.leathercrafts.in/horse-bridles.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted using the finest quality Leather, our Horse Bridles feature unique and comfortable design. The company has cemented its presence among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Horse Bridles. Leather Belts http://www.leathercrafts.in/leather-belts.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide variety of Leather Belts. We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Leather Belts. The complete range of the Belts is crafted using the finest quality smooth leather. Leather Cords http://www.leathercrafts.in/leather-cords.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in black, bronze, bright red and pearl white colors, our Leather Cords are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. The company is enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Leather Cords. Leather Jewellery http://www.leathercrafts.in/leather-jewellery.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exuding fine craftsmanship, our Leather Jewellery is one of its kinds. We are bracketed among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Leather Jewellery. Our collection of Jewellery is designed by experts in tandem with latest fashion trends. Leather Wallets http://www.leathercrafts.in/leather-wallets.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring sleek and stylish design, our Leather Wallets are an everyday essential. The company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Leather Wallets. Our Wallets are wonderful gifting items too. Round Leather Cords http://www.leathercrafts.in/round-leather-cords.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Round Leather Cords. The Round Leather Cords offered by us are available in plethora of colors. Manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms, our Cords feature high tensile strength and durability. Round Nappa Cords http://www.leathercrafts.in/round-nappa-cords.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality Round Nappa Cords! The company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Round Nappa Cords. Precisely stitched, our Nappa Cords are used in jewelry, arts, crafts, and handicrafts. Rugs http://www.leathercrafts.in/rugs.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rugs. The Rugs offered by us are appreciated for their immaculate quality and durability. To meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Rugs in our warehouse. Shoe Laces http://www.leathercrafts.in/shoe-laces.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted to provide better comfort and support to the feet, our Shoe Laces are durable and highly water resistant. The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Shoe Laces. Suede Leather Cords http://www.leathercrafts.in/suede-leather-cords.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Suede Leather Cords. The Suede Leather Cords offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Wax Cotton Cords http://www.leathercrafts.in/wax-cotton-cords.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wax Cotton Cords. The Wax Cotton Cords offered by us are available in numerous colors. Cotton Cords we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Western Saddles http://www.leathercrafts.in/western-saddles.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of durable Western Saddles. We make use of superior grade raw materials and hi-tech machines for the making of our Western Saddles. Womens Leather Jewelry http://www.leathercrafts.in/womens-leather-jewelry.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality and durable Womens Leather Jewelry. Made using genuine leather, our jewelry is accredited for its excellent finish, high strength, and appealing designs. Leather Bags http://www.leathercrafts.in/leather-bags.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality and durable Leather Bags. Made from genuine leather, our bags are appreciated for their toughness, wear resistance, light weight and various other attributes. We make available our Leather Bags in different patterns such as sling, duffle, etc.